PECMHA Filled Executive Positions, News (Prince Edward County Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
May 14, 2018 | Admin | 997 views
PECMHA Filled Executive Positions
The Prince Edward County Minor Hockey Association is happy to announce the following new executive members and the change in positions for some existing members for the upcoming hockey season.

We would like to take a moment to thank all that attended the AGM on May 8. Welcome to the new members of the PECMHA executive Jane Vader, Becky Carter, Jason Parks and Jonathan White. Thanks to Kim Stacey, Scott Lavender and Bob McGrayne for all their work for PECMHA. And to Darren Marshall a big shout out for leading us all for the past 4 years. You have been a great leader and mentor to many. Thanks for all that you have done for Minor Hockey in Prince Edward County and know you made a difference for many young hockey players in our community.

Open positions filled at this years AGM:

President: Steve Payne
Past President: Darren Marshall
OMHA Co-ordinator: Becky Carter
Registrar: Heather Zantingh
Senior House League Co-ordinator: Jason Parks
Equipment Manager: Jonathan White
Director of Fundraising, Publicity, Awards and Banquets: Jane Vader